On this page:

Chief Executive Officer

First Nations

Integrity Transformation and Fraud Fusion Taskforce

Partners, Providers and Home and Living

Service Delivery

Service Design and Improvement

Governance, Risk and Legal

Enabling Services / Chief Operating Office

Chief Executive Officer

The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is responsible for the day-to-day administration of the National Disability Insurance Agency (NDIA).

Rebecca Falkingham was appointed Chief Executive Officer of the National Disability Insurance Agency on 18 October 2022.

The CEO is supported by seven Deputy CEOs (DCEO) and the Scheme Actuary.

Each are responsible for one of seven groups:

- First Nations Janine Mohamed
- Integrity Transformation and Fraud Fusion Taskforce John Dardo
- Partners, Providers and Home and Living Penelope McKay
- Service Delivery Scott McNaughton
- Service Design and Improvement Corri McKenzie
- Governance, Risk and Legal- Debbie Mitchell
- Enabling Services / Chief Operating Officer Samuel Porter
- Scheme Actuary and General Manager Analytics Data and Actuarial and Chief Data
 Officer David Gifford

Also reporting directly to the CEO is:

- Chief of Staff David Stockman
- General Manager Children's Task Force Samantha Taylor

First Nations



Deputy CEO First Nations - Janine Mohamed

Integrity Transformation and Fraud Fusion Taskforce

Deputy CEO Integrity Transformation and Fraud Fusion Taskforce - John Dardo

- General Manager, Integrity Transformation Martin Mane (Secondee)
- General Manager, Fraud Fusion Taskforce and Integrity Capability Kitsa Papadopoulos

Partners, Providers and Home and Living

Deputy CEO, Partners, Providers and Home and Living - Penelope McKay

- General Manager, Partners Pene Winslade
- General Manager, Home and Living Andrew Parsons
- General Manager, Providers and Market Coordination Anne Skordis

Service Delivery

Deputy CEO, Service Delivery - Scott McNaughton

- General Manager, QLD State Manager Des Lee
- General Manager, NSW State Manager Rochelle Waterhouse
- General Manager, VIC State Manager Damian Poel
- General Manager, Specialised Service Delivery Jodie Stangel
- General Manager, SA, WA, NT and Remote Services Fleur Hill
- General Manager, Operations, Performance & Capability Andrew Maitland

Service Design and Improvement

Deputy CEO, Service Design and Improvement - Corri McKenzie

- Office of the Participant Advocate (direct report to Deputy CEO, Service Design and Improvement) Donna Purcell
- General Manager, Service Design Garth O' Brien
- General Manager, Co-Design and Engagement Aaron Verlin
- General Manager, Policy, Evidence and Practice Leadership Prue Coroneos
- General Manager, Strategic Communications Shannon Rees

Governance, Risk and Legal



Deputy CEO, Governance, Risk and Legal - Debbie Mitchell PSM

- General Manager, Government Gabriela Pulczynski
- General Counsel Tom McGregor
- Chief Counsel Matt Swainson
- General Manager, Risk, Audit and Resilience (Chief Risk Officer) Mark Sullivan

Enabling Services / Chief Operating Office

Enabling Services / Chief Operating Officer - Samuel Porter

- Office of Agency Accessibility and Inclusion (direct report to Deputy CEO, Enabling Services/Chief Operating Officer) – Ed Holicky (Acting)
- Chief Information Officer Ajay Satyan PSM
- Chief Financial Officer Chris Breitkreuz
- Chief Corporate and Commercial Officer Phoebe Thompson (Acting)
- Chief People Wellbeing Officer Allison Doyle
- Chief People Strategy Officer Jane Burns
- General Manger Analytics Data and Actuarial and Chief Data Officer David Gifford (Scheme Actuary)

This page current as of 18 April 2024

