Public Interest Disclosure

On this page:

The National Disability Insurance Agency (NDIA) is subject to the Public Interest Disclosure Act 2013 (PID Act).

This legislation says the NDIA must have a way for a person to report conduct of the NDIA that the public should know about.

This is called a public interest disclosure (PID).

The NDIA has a procedure to follow to make a PID. This procedure includes information about:

  • What a PID is
  • Who can make a PID
  • How someone can make a PID
  • Who someone can make a PID to
  • What happens after a person makes a PID in relation to the NDIA.

Download the procedures below:

Authorised officers

The people listed below are authorised officers at the NDIA. They can receive a PID by e-mail.

Mr Martin Hoffman, Chief Executive Office Martin.Hoffman@ndis.gov.au

Ms Vicki Rundle, Deputy CEO Government, Communications & Stakeholder Engagement Vicki.Rundle@ndis.gov.au

Mr Victor Walter, Deputy CEO Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer Victor.Walter@ndis.gov.au

Mr Scott Britton, Branch Manager Scheme Integrity Scott.Britton@ndis.gov.au

Ms Tammy Lamperd, Branch Manager Risk Tammy.Lamperd@ndis.gov.au

Ms Chris Burke, General Manager Governance, Legal and Compensation Chris.Burke@ndis.gov.au

This page current as of
17 January 2020